Undo (Home -> Undo)

To Undo is to restore the file to its state before the previous edit function. This is useful if you want to try an edit or just make a mistake. To undo your last action select Home -> Undo.

Note: You can undo up to 32 last actions.

Redo (Home -> Redo)

If, after undoing, you decide that the change really was what you wanted, then you can redo.