Subscription terms

After 3 days free trial, premium subscription automatically renews every month, unless it is canceled before 24-hours of the end of trial period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase and renews automaticall ever month unless auto-renew is turned off. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your AppleID account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours before the end of trial period. you can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.