When you stop the tracking with Routie watchapp, the ‘New track’ screen will wait for you here.
In this case, all tracks will be saved with default name and undefined activity type. You can always change these in ‘My Routes’ > ‘Edit’ > tap the route you wish to edit.
Due to technical limitations and to save battery, the values are only transmitted when tracking is active.
This means that your phone is unreachable. Make sure you have your phone within bluetooth reach, and that it is paired with your Pebble (using the official Pebble iOS app). If the pairing doesn’t work even after several attempts, try rebooting your phone.
Well, sometimes the communication gets confused. Try closing and reopening the Routie watchapp. If that doesn’t help, try tapping home button on your phone and re-opening Routie. If it still show this sign after the fact, try re-launching the Routie on your phone (double-click on home button - drag Routie upward to quit it, and then open it again).
Contact us at support@routieapp.com. We will get back to you asap, and do our best to resolve your issue.