Tabs can also be combined and saved as tab groups. By activating a tab group, all current tabs are replaced by the tabs of the tab group at once. In this way, you can also work with a large number of tabs without losing the overview, as you can change a group of tabs very quickly without losing tabs that are not currently in use.
Tabs can be “pinned”, which prevents you from accidentally closing these tabs or overwriting them with other web pages.
Special private tabs do not share any data with other tabs and do not leave any data behind after closing.
Tabs can be synchronized to other devices if desired and are therefore also accessible there.