Guest Mode

Guest mode is a special mode of iCab Mobile that allows you to let someone else use the app without giving them access to your own data.

The guest mode can be largely preconfigured by the owner so that only the features that the owner allows are available. However, the guests can still modify the available settings to their own requirements if desired.

When the guest logs out, all changes are automatically canceled and the configuration specified by the device owner is restored. All guest data (cookies, history, etc.) is also automatically deleted when the guest logs out. This means that the guest can also use the app securely and privately without the owner being able to track the guest's activity.