Logging a separate exercise
You are logging a separate exercise. Please note that this is not a recommended way of using GymGoal. We recommend logging a routine. For more info please read the help of the Routines page.
Date
Changing the date moves the log to a new date.
Strength exercise (weights)
Aerobic exercise (cardio)
Saving changes
Changes are saved frequently, in order to prevent losing your data when the program is interrupted by a phone call.
Every time when you make a change, you can cancel the latest change if there is a Cancel button. If you neither cancel nor save your change (for example you tap on another text field without tapping either Save or Cancel button) - the change is saved. When there is no cancel button - the change is always saved (for example you cannot cancel changing the number of sets).
Interrupted Logging
If you close GymGoal on the log page (this page), the workout logging will be automatically resumed if you open GymGoal within 45 minutes.