Favorite Exercises

Tap the top Edit button to reorder the exercises, or to remove them from this group.

When you delete an exercise on this page, it is only removed from this group of favorites, it is not deleted. To permanently delete a custom exercise, open it and tap the top Edit button on the exercise details page. This will reveal the top - button. Tap it to permanently delete the exercise.