Back up to the server
You can back up all your data to our server (logs, custom exercises, pictures, everything that you enter in this app). If anything happens to your iPhone, you will be able to restore all your data to your repaired or new device.
Please check the User Name field. If this is a wrong user name, tap it to enter the user name and password of a different server account.
Do not close the app while your data is being sent to the server.
Multiple backups: the last three backups are permanently stored on the server. You can restore any of them.