Everpix Live Subscription rules

Everpix Live Premium has three options of subscription plans:
- 4.99 per week;
- 14.99 per month;
- 49.99 per year.

The subscription will be automatically renewed at the end of the subscription period and your card will be charged through your iTunes account at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.

You can turn off auto-renewal at any time from your iTunes account settings, but refunds won’t be provided for any unused portion of the subscription period.

When free trial ends it automatically converts to a paid weekly subscription, unless you turned off auto-renewal at least 24 hours before the end of the current trial period.

You can, also change your subscription plan in your iTunes account settings. Go to Settings of your device -> iTunes & App Store -> Apple ID -> Subscriptions -> Everpix Live Premium and choose new subscription plan.

By subscribing you agree to all the Terms of service, rules listed above and Privacy Policy of Everpix Live.